kingreshare-forums.com
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

December 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Ads

    No ads available.


    EchoStar-18 launch delayed again June 16, 2016

    Go down

    EchoStar-18 launch delayed again June 16, 2016 Empty EchoStar-18 launch delayed again June 16, 2016

    Post by LO SAW on Fri Jun 17, 2016 2:19 am



    EchoStar-18 launch delayed again
    June 16, 2016

    EchoStar-18’s launch has once again been delayed after Arianespace discovered an anomaly which occurred on the giant Ariane 5 ECA launch rocket’s umbilical connection. The launch has been postponed 24-hours. This is the second delay, and follows on from a delay announced on June 8th.

    The plan is to now launch the satellite on June 17th.

    The launch window for Ariane’s Launch VA230 extends for some 70 minutes, from:

    5:30 p.m. to 6:40 p.m., local time in French Guiana,

    4:30 p.m. to 5:40 p.m., in Washington, D.C,

    20:30 to 21:40, UTC,

    10:30 p.m. to 11:40 p.m., in Paris, France.
    LO SAW
    LO SAW

    Messaggi : 527
    Data d'iscrizione : 2016-05-21

    Back to top Go down

    Back to top


     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum